Girls’/Guest Bathroom Reveal!

So excited to be sharing this!
It came out better than I even imagined! ๐Ÿ™‚
I don’t have very many pictures, but this is what the bathroom looked like before.
We peeled of two layers of wallpaper and painted the walls a VERY light gray, pulled up two layers of linoleum and put down tile, changed the countertop to granite,
replaced the toilet and modified the cabinet!
My dad and mom did MOST of the work, but the vision is all mine ๐Ÿ™‚
What it looks like now!!
This beautiful shower curtain came from World Market.
I was so excited when I found these at Kirklands!
The color is perfect and this IS a kids bathroom ๐Ÿ™‚
New toilet!
And being the cat lovers that we are, I had to have the kitty toilet brush holder that I
found at Bed, Bath and Beyond ๐Ÿ˜‰
This frame came from Ikea, and the image I bought from HEREย to give the feeling
of this being a little girls bathroom ๐Ÿ™‚

The granite counter! ๐Ÿ˜€
I found this mirror at Garden Ridge, the faucet came from eBay, the pictures on the wall came from a thrift store, the towel hooks and toilet paper holder from Bed, Bath and Beyond and the towels came from Target.

The rug down there also came from Target.
Beautiful, isn’t it! I love it so much!
Thanks for looking!
ย  ย  Cassie
Linked Up!
Leave a Reply

